变绿的易弗鲁德流体设备(上海)有限公司-实行环保措施

在当今世界范围内,没有比环保这个主题更能引起更大的反响。人们越来越意识到干净环境的重要性。易弗鲁德以成为先进榜样为目标,逐步实行环保措施,为节电,回收和减少垃圾做出贡献。

阅读更多 …

NEPCON 2019: 易弗鲁德流体设备为电子制造业展出德国产品

位于深圳会展中心的Nepcon 亚洲电子生产设备展拥有来自电子制造业各个领域的新技术和新产品。8月28日起,德国供应商易弗鲁德流体设备将在1F10号展位展出高精度的VSE流量计和Beinlich定量泵。

阅读更多 …

今年AchemAsia展会上的德国产品组合

Achemasia重点关注中国过程工业的增长和核心部门。2019年5月21日至23日,易弗鲁德流体设备也将在上海国家会展中心展出。在7.1大厅的C69号展台,可以了解到德国制造的磁力系统,隔离罩、搅拌器、流量计和泵的信息。

阅读更多 …

HBE GmbH可持续生产优化

液压元件制造商HBE GmbH在新的一年里进行了大量的投资。一台强大的符合环保标准的喷涂和干燥设备,以及节省空间的全自动仓储升降系统,优化了公司的生产。

阅读更多 …

HBE Fluid Equipment goes green - company focus on environmentally friendly measures

No other topic is currently experiencing greater resonance than the (worldwide) environmental protection. Awareness of a clean environment is growing. HBE Fluid Equipment is committed to set a good example, and is gradually implementing measures to generate electricity, as well as recycling and waste prevention.

read more

NEPCON 2019: HBE Fluid Equipment presents German products for electronics manufacturing

NEPCON Asia at the Shenzhen Convention & Exhibition Center features new technologies and products from across the field of electronics manufacturing industry. From 28th 30th August, the German supplier HBE Fluid Equipment will exhibit its precise VSE flow meters and Beinlich dosing pumps at booth no. 1F10.

read more

German product portfolio for process technology at this year’s AchemAsia

AchemAsia puts the growth and core sectors of China’s process in­dustry in the center of focus. From 21st to 23rd May, 2019, HBE Fluid Equipment will also be exhibiting at the National Exhibition and Convention Center in Shanghai. At stand C69 in hall 7.1, visitors can get information about magnetic systems and canisters, agitators, flow meters and pumps – made in Germany.

read more

Sustainable production optimisation at HBE GmbH

The manufacturer of hydraulic components, HBE GmbH, started with extensive investments into the new year. A powerful and environmentally compliant coating and drying plant as well as a space saving fully automated storage lift system now optimise the production of the company.

read more